What happens if I cancel my subscription? Can I still use the app?
Yes. Your data is yours, and even if you decide to stop subscribing, we don’t lock it away from you.
After your last subscription period expires and you don’t renew, the app still works but you can no longer add or modify any of your data, which means you can still view all the information you have in there, print or e-mail reports and invoices, share horse history notes, etc. –but not enter new information or change anything.
Renewing your subscription unlocks the full function of the app again.