How do I delete my account?
If you no longer want us to store any of your information, you can delete your account by going to the “My Account” page and selecting “Delete my account” from the options.
Please be aware that:
- Deleting your account doesn’t cancel your subscription with the App Store or Play Store. You need to follow the steps here or you will still be charged, even after your account is deleted.
- You will not be able to use the app anymore. All your data, including the business data in the app, will be deleted and may not be recoverable. If you plan to use the app again at a later time or want to be able to look at the existing data you already entered in the app without a subscription, simply cancel your subscription using the instructions linked above, instead of cancelling your account.